Target’s Archer Farms Pumpkin Spice K-Cups box made into fall themed organizer for odds and ends!

The time is here when we get to taste all the pumpkin spice flavored coffees out there.  Target’s Archer Farms Pumpkin Spice coffee pods are very tasty and the decorations on the box are tastefully done as well!  I did not just want to throw away the box after using up the coffee so I thought I make it into a simple project since it has a nice fall design.  I decided to carefully cut around the box above the pumpkin image and it immediately turned into an organizational piece for my current coupons.  Now instead of having the bits of notes and coupons laying on the table I can throw them into this fall themed box and it looks so much better on a table.  I will have to try this method with other k-cup boxes as well especially the holiday versions!

dscf7238

Leave a Reply

